Department and Research Staff

 

RESEARCH STAFF

Melanie Adkins

Research Staff
Room 644
Phone 42098
madkins@epi.msu.edu

Bertha Bullen

Research Staff
Room  645 / Phone 47867
bullenb@msu.edu

Stacy Hollon

Department Staff
Room B603 / Phone 3921
hollonst@msu.edu

Bre Frasher

Research Staff / ECHO Project
Room 224D
frasherb@msu.edu

 

Jill Hamilton

Department Staff
Room B648 / Phone 43992
jhamilton@epi.msu.edu

Breanna Kornatowski

Research Staff / Echo Project  (Paneth)
Room 218 / Phone 27503
bkornatowski@epi.msu.edu

Alexa Kruger

Research Staff / Echo Project (Paneth)
Room 218 / Phone 43996
akrueger@epi.msu.edu 

Tina Munro

Research Staff
Room B649 / Phone 43993
tmunro@epi.msu.edu 

Shelie Ross

Research Staff / ECHO Project

Nazeeba Siddika

Research Staff
Claire Margerison and Zhehui Luo

Poojah Skukla

Research Staff / Chen
Room 624 Phone
shuklapo@msu.edu

Kristen Schmidt

Research Staff / Echo Project (Paneth)
Room 224D

Tracy Thompson

Research Staff / Echo Project (Paneth)
Room 218 / Phone 43996
tthompson@epi.msu.edu

Sarah Vaughan

Research Staff
Dawn Misra Research
vaugha57@msu.edu

Mary Ann Vigil

Department Staff
Room B653 / Phone 39843
mvigil@epi.msu.edu

Kylee Voorhis

Research Staff / Echo Project (Paneth)
Room 224D

Linda Walters

Department Staff
Room B605 / Phone  50088
lwalters@epi.msu.edu

Mark Watrich

Department Staff
Room B603 Phone 

Deb Weiland

Research Staff CEEP Project
Room 624 Phone 27182 
dweiland@epi.msu.edu

Darcie Zubek

Department Staff
Room B650 Phone 43994
zubek@msu.edu